Adele Tribute Act


J’Adele is the ultimate live tribute act to international superstar Adele and was overjoyed when she met and sang with her as part of the 2015 ‘Adele at the BBC’ hosted by Graham Norton, during which she was able to share stories, hug, sing and laugh with her idol! The BBC show has now gone on to be viewed tens of millions of times across the world on YouTube.

The incredible 10 times Grammy award winner is perfectly replicated by Sarah Evans, whose witty charm and incredible voice enthrals all audiences. The acclaimed international vocalist has performed solo and with her live band all around the world including Dubai, Caribbean, Dominican Republic, Turkey, France and Spain. As well as her own headline UK theatre tour, One Night of Adele, previous clients have included P&O, Sheraton Hotels, Sensatori Resorts, Hilton Hotels, Lancaster London Hotel, The Dorchester, NSPCC, The Mall of the Emirates, Red Bull Formula One, Dyson, Honda and Celtic Manor Resort. 

In July 2017, J'Adele was totally blown away when she was asked to support the full 70-piece Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra to a sell-out 4,000 person crowd in association with Outside Live.


 ***** "AMAZING!" ***** - Adele

J’Adele performs all of Adele’s incredible hits including ‘Hello', 'Make You Feel My Love', ‘Rolling In The Deep’, ‘Someone Like You’, 'Don't You Remember' and ‘Send My Love’ all in authentic costumes with a voice and mannerisms that makes audiences believe it is the great Adele herself! She has built a strong following through performing to huge crowds at Pride events across the UK as well as establishing herself as one of the most respected and in demand Adele Tribute across the globe.

Sarah can be booked to perform as a soloist for intimate Weddings or private events; alongside her pianist for a more involved performance, or her full live show including live backing band, backing singers, horns and string section. To book J'Adele for your event, please complete the contact form at the bottom of this page.


Saturday 03/03/18

Golden Sands Haven, Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire

Box office: 0333 202 5250
Sunday 11/03/18

Quaglino's, St. James's, London

Box office: 020 7930 6767
Friday 16/03/18

Gardyne Theatre, Dundee

Box office: 01382 434940
Friday 23/03/18

Carnegie Theatre, Workington

Box office: 01900 602122
Sunday 25/03/18 (6 days)

P&O Britannia, Caribbean and Azores

Box office: 0843 373 0052
Saturday 31/03/18

Mount Pleasant, Plymouth

Box office: 01752 415604
Tuesday 10/04/18

The Cellar Wine Bar, Clevedon

Box office: 01275 340 340
Saturday 13/04/18

The Deco Theatre, Northampton

Box office: 01604 491005
Friday 20/04/18

The Exonian, Exeter

Box office: 01392410965
Saturday 28/04/18

Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island

Box office: 0330 100 9774
Sunday 20/05/18 (5 days)

P&O Oceana, Greece, Malta and Italy

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Saturday 02/06/18 (8 days)

P&O Azura, Norwegian Fjords

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Sunday 06/06/18 (6 days)

P&O Britannia, Spain and Portugal

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Saturday 14/07/18 (4 days)

Marella cruises - Explorer,

Thursday 26/07/18 (8 days)

P&O Oceana, Greece, Croatia and Italy

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Saturday 11/08/18 (4 days)

Marella cruises - Explorer,

Saturday 18/08/18

Cricket St Thomas Hotel, Somerset

Box office: 0330 100 9774
Sunday 19/08/18 (6 days)

P&O Britannia, Spain, Monaco and Italy

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Friday 31/08/18

The Royal Hotel, Weston-Super-Mare

Box office: 01934 423100
Wednesday 05/09/18

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel, Rhyl

Box office: 0330 100 9774
Friday 14/09/18

Oake Manor Golf Course, Taunton

Box office: 01823 461993
Friday 21/09/18 (8 days)

P&O Azura, Canary Islands, Portugal and Spain

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Sunday 30/09/18 (7 days)

P&O Britannia, Spain, Canary Islands and Portugal

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Saturday 27/10/18

Chequermead Theatre, East Grinstead

Box office: 01342 302000
Monday 19/11/18 (5 days)

P&O Britannia, Caribbean

Box office: 0843 374 0111
Friday 30/11/18

The Roundhouse Hotel, Bournemouth

Box office: 0871 222 0037
Saturday 01/12/18

Warner Leisure Alvaston Hall, Nantwich, Cheshire

Box office: 0330 100 9774
Saturday 08/12/18 (8 days)

P&O Azura, Caribbean

Box office: 0843 374 0111